please support our advertisers

GaugeCalendar

Submit Your Event

March

41st Annual Town Fair Tire World of Wheels

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 03:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 06:00pm

Boston, Massachusetts

Seaport World Trade Center
Boston,

41st Annual Town Fair Tire World of Wheels

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 03:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 06:00pm

Boston, Massachusetts

Seaport World Trade Center
Boston, Massachusetts 02210

Giant Sound off and Car show

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 06:00pm

Ben Davis High School
Indianapolis, Indiana 46214

April

2015 Easter Shoot-Out

Friday, April 03, 2015 - 07:00am
Saturday, April 04, 2015 - 12:00am

Get ready for the Ultimate Pipeline Battle!

Sabine River Rats
Marshall, Tx 75670

Tree Cruizen' Auto Show

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 08:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 05:00pm

Gilbert Ellis, Jr.
Baxley, GA 31513

21st Annual Southeast Mini Truckin Nationals

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 08:00am
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 02:00pm

Legal Draggin and tons of fun in the Valley

Maggie Valley Festival Grounds
Maggie Valley, NC 28751

Living Faith Student Fund Car, Truck & Bike Show

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 08:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 03:00pm

Living Faith Missionary Church
Yoder, Indiana 46798

May

Scrapin The Ridgetop

Saturday, May 09, 2015 - 08:00am
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 05:00pm

Tri-State Exhibition Center
McDonald, TN 37353

34TH ANNUAL MEMORIAL DAY CAR SHOW

Monday, May 25, 2015 - 09:00am
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 03:00pm

Leaverton Park
PALESTINE, ILLINOIS 62451

June

Slamology

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 02:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 04:00pm

Presented by Gauge Magazine and Air LIft Performance

Lucas Oil Raceway
Indianapolis, Indiana 46234

13th Annual "Peace" Classic Car and Truck Show

Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 09:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 04:00pm

Peace Lutheran Church
Des Moines , IA 50315

August

Cruise the Gorge

Saturday, August 08, 2015 - 09:00am
Saturday, August 08, 2015 - 04:00pm

Waaaay too much fun!

Soroses Park
The Dalles, OR 97058

Submit Your Event
View Past Events